Pretty Picture of the Great River Basin

Great Rivers
Cooperative Ecosystem Studies Unit

 

 

 

Great Rivers CESU Director
Dr. Shibu Jose
The School of Natural Resources
103 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-2636
Email: joses@missouri.edu


Great Rivers CESU
Research Coordinator
Dr. Nicole Athearn
The School of Natural Resources
105I Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-8155
Email: nicole_athearn@nps.gov


Website Questions & Postings
Please contact
Dr. Nicole Athearn
See contact info above


Newsletter Communications
Elizabeth W. Prentice
GR-CESU Newsletter Editor
101 Gentry Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Email: ewpxfc@mail.missouri.edu

Bureau of Land Management
Derek Strohl, Natural Resources Specialist
BLM Milwaukee Field Office
626 E. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4617
(414) 297-4416
fax (414) 297-4409
derek_strohl@blm.gov

Department of Defense
Alan Anderson
ERDC-CERL
Attn: CERCER-LL-N (Mr. Alan Anderson)
P.O. Box 9005
Champaign, IL 61826-9005
Phone: 217-352-6511 Ext 7233
Fax: 217-373-7266
a-anderson@cecer.army.mil

National Park Service
Dr. Nicole Athearn
Division of Applied Social Sciences
215 Gentry Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 402-661-1798
Email: nicole_athearn@nps.gov

USDA Forest Service
Daniel C. Dey
Project Leader
USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station
202 ABNR Bldg
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-875-5341 x225
ddey@fs.fed.us

 

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Doris Washington
National CESU/COE Coordinator
USDA - NRCS
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite B100
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-210-8910 (office)
or 501-326-7911 (Blackberry)
Fax: 501-210-8935
doris.washington@ar.usda.gov

U.S. Geological Survey
Jeff Stoner
Science Coordinator
USGS Midwest Region
2280 Woodale Dr
Mounds View, MN 55112
Phone: 763-783-3138
Cell: 612-790-1200
stoner@usgs.gov

Army Corps of Engineers: Civil Works
Alfred F. Cofrancesco
Technical Director, Civil Works,
Env. Eng. & Sci.
Engineering R and D Center
Environmental Laboratory
Waterways Experimental Station,
3909 Halls Ferry Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180-6199
Phone: 601-634-3812
Fax:601-634-3664
Al.F.Cofrancesco@erdc.usace.army.mil

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Grayson Rentz
Grants Management Specialist
Region 3 CGS Division
5600 American Blvd, Suite 900
Bloomington, MN 55467
612-713-5200
Fax: 612-713-5151
grayson_rentz@fws.gov